NPC meetings in 2019

NZCT’s Net Proceeds Committee (NPC) generally meets monthly to consider applications.

Please submit your application at least 6-8 weeks before you hope to use any resulting grant, so that your application is not retrospective. We can’t reimburse you for money you’ve already spent.

Only applications that are submitted AND complete by the 15th of the month will be considered at the following NPC meeting.

It takes some time to process each application, so please submit your application with enough time for us to be able to help you resolve any issues by the 15th of the month.

Planned NPC meeting dates are:

NPC meeting   Deadline
Tuesday 19 February 2019  15 January 2019
Wednesday 27 March 2019  15 February 2019
Tuesday 23 April 2019  15 March 2019
Tuesday 21 May 2019  15 April 2019
Tuesday 25 June 2019  15 May 2019
Tuesday 23 July 2019  15 June 2019
Wednesday 21 August 2019  15 July 2019
Monday 30 September 2019  15 August 2019
Tuesday 22 October 2019  15 September 2019
Tuesday 19 November 2019  15 October 2019
Tuesday 17 December 2019  15 November 2019
Date TBC, January 2020  15 December 2019
 (NZCT’s offices are closed during the holiday period,
 so most applications submitted before this deadline
 will be deferred to the February meeting)