NPC meetings in 2018 and 2019

The deadline to be considered at an NPC meeting is typically the 15th of the preceding month. Planned NPC meeting dates are:

 

Tuesday 20 November 2018

Tuesday 18 December 2018

Currently, there is no January 2019 NPC meeting confirmed. Applications submitted between 16 November and 15 January will most likely be considered at the February NPC meeting.

Tuesday 19 February 2019

Thursday 28 March 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Tuesday 21 May 2019

Tuesday 18 June 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Tuesday 17 December 2019